Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case.? What is more important thing to succeed in life?

Being successful in life is every individuals dream, evey failure is the kick start to success.There are many peope failed in their academics and become they the best entrepreneurs in thier real life.In my point of view practical knowledge is more important than theories. This essay will discuss the tips and tricks to get succeed in the life. As I mentioned,some people are not aware of their studies especially in their younger ages.it may be because of many reasons.It may be due to poverty,less attention from the parents or teachers also some kids are likes to play with peer groups more than studies.All these may cause will affect their academic scores. Although, they would be less attendive in their schools,after they grew up they will be more focused in thier real life.Especially in thier own business ore work place. For instance,there are number of people become famouse business magnets without holding a secondary certificates. This is happpening with hardwork and the blessings from almighty. Hardwork is the main tip to easy access the success,nothing is simple in life.Some of them may get high score in their academic subjects, however when they come to the reality of life these people do not know how to apply their theoretical knowledge to practically both in work and personel life. People should gain the knowledge from the experience.Practice makes the person perfect.The people are getting knowledge from the mistakes. Definitely people should go through the mistakes, then only they can achieve the height of success. To conclude,in my perspective people should interact each other also they have to aware of what is going on around them.Never focus only on academics,whatever studied in the books they should try in the life.In the first trial it will be a failure but should never give up for anything or for anyone. People should keep on trying untill they achieve.