Most countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. why do they think so? How to change their views?

It is argued that international tourists are not beneficial for environment as several nations ponder. This essay will discuss reasons such as they not only create pollution but also involve in illegal activities along solutions including awareness compaign campaigns and stringent fine. To begin with, several tourists,who visit to foreigner countries either for entertainment or work, pollution is created by them and they mess the natural beauty of forests and mountains. To explain this, since visitors abondon numerous products on the visting place such as polythene which is detrimental for atmosphere because it does not compose naturally. For example, growing number of visitors visit Mount Everest,and they abondon large amount of plastic bottles and plastic bags.Due to this, a big dump of plastic bags and bottles have been established there. As a result, sometimes, wild animals eat this and passed away. To solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples this, government should aware tourist regarding pollution. owing to this, this problem can be tackled. Moving further, sometimes visitors commit crime in another countries as well as they smuggle things from one country to another because they get enough amount of money. To eleborate celebrate this, large number of tourism not only participate in offensive activities but also they encourage to modern generation that they should take part.In this way,criminal activities are faced by them. For example,in previous time, more than half quantells gold had been smuggled in Indonasia by visitor. Therefore, tourist visa is not provided by many nations. To tackle this, leagal authority ought to give strict punishment to those who commit offence. In conclusion, contaminated environment and participating in offensive activities are contributory reasons that numerous countries do not allow tourism; however, higher administration must aware tourists and penelaized them.