Some people think that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is debated issue that awards should be given to students who improve on their studies regardless of academic results as much as achieved students having a high degree.. Although there is a number of people who advocate that only the achieved students in terms of academic should be rewarded, I would argue that not only learners with a high degree, but also people who aim to do something to succeed should be supported with the awards. On the one hand, there is a number of the factors why those who believe that school should reward students showing the best academic results think that. Primarily, people will be happy when appreciated, which make them achieve enhance. Secondly, to reward successful individual having a high score at whatever lesson ensures quite high motivation for them.. Therefore, they also can adapt easily to other lessons. On the other hand, some community think that it is pivotal that encourage pupils who show development. Of,course the best example of this is rewarding to those who improved themself. by doing so, students ' willing and avid behaviours could be raised. Their confidence in what they can achieve increases and they can eventually succeed.take an exam teacher that supports their student's development with little awards an example; after some time, the teacher could see that students are more enthusiastic to learn some subject. In my opinion, young people would be very beneficial for students trying to develop them-self as well as achieved people. as long as this incentive increases day by day, it is highly possible to witness the occurrence of achievement in most part of career or school life. To summarize in the light of the information given above,even though there remains some disagreement on which students should be rewarded, I believe that had not students who show development rewarded, there would be some consequences for their education life.