There are some motives for people to work. Some people think money is the most important. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people work for money while others work for job satisfaction. It is believed by some people that paystubs are a priority for any occupation. This short essay will express full disagreement with this view and will offer the reasons for this position. To commence with, there are umpteen reasons to prove that other motives are more significant: Job satisfaction, flexible task hours and good health. It is undeniable that psychological status is an integral part of employment, working by own choice improve productivity as well as provide a chance to get a better mental status. If a person seems to be more satisfied, then he would probably get a promotion, as he has a great interest in that. For Instance, any individual working as a team member might become a manager soon if more interest and input is given. Linked to this fact is that shifting hours are also important while considering any employment, it aids a lot to be fascinated toward their work, prolong shifts inculcates somehow monotonous features in that individual. Not only this has a detrimental effect on their motivation but also results in leaving the job. Therefore, a person illustrates their working availability in a resume which helps to get rid of boredom and, also avoiding long-time shifts. To exemplify, a weekly shift schedule is formulated by a manager for equal division of hours among the employees, as requested. Furthermore, health well-being seems to be a key reason for any occupation, people like to be in a good status of well-being, a task must be in a category of safety and security, also having insurance benefits for the sudden ailments or for the future. profession related to dander good handlings is a good example, which includes employer safety and security, along with this, health insurance and occupation sickness benefits. Summing up, I believe that, ultimately, this essay has been suggested that including other benefits would likely to force for working, then finance, for the better growth and development.