Online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Virtual shopping is continuously substituting buying goods from physical stores. I strongly believe that this is a positive enhancement for the consumers in today's world. E commerce platforms posses a variety of benefits which help to improve the buying experience of the consumer. First of all, it give the chance to virtually look a the product from a mobile phone or through a laptop without walking inside a shopping mall, which waste certain amount of effort, and time. Secondly, this eventually help the people not to stand in long ques to pay their bills through physical cash which might become a hassle specially for parents with children. As an example, anyone can go through a product item through the sellers website and pay using their creidt card and get it dilivered almost anywhere they are located. Furthermore, most of the online shopping platforms gives differant options such as pay by installments or attractive offers the customers can select. Online shopping will be the forefront of making the balance between supply and demand in the future. For instance, the global Covid-19 pandemic the world faced during the last year made the business community understand that only the chains who had online shopping survived the tough times. In addition to this, it made the world realized that consumers always had a choice between suppliers who gives the option of saftey and easy access to their priducts. In conclusion, online shopping without a doubt will be the future of the consumers buying their products which not only have many advantages but also make life easy for the people as well.