Traffic and housing problems in major cities can be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days with increases urban populations, there are major problems with congestion,not only price but also the availability of accommodation in the large metropolis in the worlds. They can only be solved by moving companies and factories to the countryside. I strongly agree this has positive side effects in making downtown more liveable. To begin with, traffic is a major problem in the capital but it is not from commuting employment sides but also from the general public transportation in the centre. While this may be a fact if the number of employee vehicles is reduced on metropolis street, a large population decrease in rush hours. For example, the peaks hour traffic situation if the employee goes to work and to home. Secondly, in regards to housing problems, the population is always increasing in the cities. However,The large apartments are fulled of an employee with their firms and family. Therefore, If the housing estate shifted to the countryside, city apartment cost will be reduced and certainly increases in availability. In conclusion, relocating the worker to rural areas to work and reside. The heavy traffic and lack of accommodation problems in the cities change the better. As far as I am concerned, I agree the government enforce such a law in inorder to increases our standard of living in our hectic life.