People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer. In modern days, suffering from stress is inevitable for every individuals. Being stressed for a long period of time may lead to a wide variety of health-related problem so they have to find out some effective solutions to alleviate the tension. Some people reduce strain by reading, while the others do so by gardening. In my point of view, doing some exercise is the best way to mitigate stress because our mind feels refreshed after exercise. Firstly, many studies have demonstrated that practicing sports is one of the most important activity to reduce level of stress. As a result, our mind would be busy, concentrate in what we are doing. There are many exercise that we can practice decreasing the stress, not only practicing in the gym, also running, practicing yoga, and riding bicycle. For example, I remember when I was studying dentistry in Rutgers School of Dental Medicine, I had high level of stress because I had to study hard to achieve my goals. During that time, I went to the doctor and he recommended practicing exercise. As a result, I improved my health and my mind started feeling more relax Change the form of the verb relaxed show examples. I could prove that practicing exercise is the best way to reduce the stress. Secondly, practicing exercises is a good way to make new friends. As a result, your circle of friend become more varied. At the gym, there are people from different countries and also cultures. In this way as your circle of friend increase your level of stress decrease because they keep you focus doing activities, such as hang out, and making competences at the gym. For example, I remember when I started going to the gym for first time, I was shy and I stress myself because I did not know any person there. As soon I was able to make new friend my level of stress reduced. Since then I enjoy going to the gym to practice my routine. Even though the work at the gym is hard I feel relax because my friends are hilarious and made feel distressed. In conclusion, we cannot allow the stress be part of our life or routine. We have to struggle against it. There are many ways to fight it, but for me the best is practicing exercises.