some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, environmental condition is a huge concern globally. It is believed by some people that this could be solved at an international forum whereas others think that this detrimental effect should be resolved nationwide. I believe that major causes of environmental issue can solve by global leaders and minor causes by the authorities at the national level. First of all, a contributing factor to the environmental condition is global warming. In other words, various diseases as well as climate concern occur owing to the detrimental effects of this. One clear example, in India, well known in the field of agriculture, has been dropping production of crops from the last 10 years due to soil erosion which happens due to deforestation. Hence, the economy showed pitfalls because of the least export. Furthermore, local bodies should reduce such issue by imposing strict rules and regulations. Recently, the United nation, the global head of the environmental crisis management team, has allocated a fixed budget to control problems related to the environment such as construct a bridge without affecting forests area and for many other concerns. On the other hand, there are few major problems of towns and cities which could solve by either local municipal or administration department. Currently, the construction of buildings and the establishment of new factories creating the biggest problem which directly imbalance our environment. For instance, people migrate towards metro city for their better jobs and, for higher studies then they require accommodation and builders do vanish plants and make flat land for horizontal or vertical apartments. Additionally, drainage issue could also be responsible for acute diseases like Malaria, Dengue which also affect the environment. In conclusion, major environmental problems, such as global warming could only be handle by Senior leaders on a global platform whereas local bodies would resolve minor concerns like drainage, permission for construction and industry.