Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is no doubt that female play significant roles in controlling crime or defending against enemies in every country. Although some people hold the view that jobs like police and soldiers are not for women, sometimes women can do better than men in these sectors. The reason behind females is not qualified to be given equal opportunity to work in the police force or army is that women have fewer physical abilities than men since a strong body is needed for those jobs. Without a good physique, they are less likely to achieve their goals in these kinds of work. For instance, men are more powerful than women physically, so it is easier for male police in breaking the door and fighting with offenders during the arrest of criminals. Hence, being a member of the team requires a lot of manual labour including army and police officers is a challenge for ladies unless they work twice or triple time harder. However, both men and women should work together to achieve the target of a country, and men alone cannot provide good protection to the country. Female also play an important role in the military force, for example, the US government gives the same opportunity to both genders in order to let them be able to look after each other when they needed. This is because when men are on the front side of their enemy, and It is possible for them to get injured by the explosion from offenders. However, if women armed force stays at back and takes care of the wounded soldiers, it will be super helpful for the military forces. Therefore, an equal number of men and women in work has a positive impact on a nation. In conclusion, it is necessary to give men and women the same opportunity for all kinds of jobs in order to achieve gender equality and build a better society in the future.