Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. What do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, everybody is busy in their hectic life. Even though, they don't have time for their own health. A large proportion of masses caught by numerous diseases because they don't have time for workout or other physical activities. This essay will argue why people refuses to involve in outdoor exercises plus what steps should be taken to vanished this trouble from roots? To begin with, due to the modernization, every working field is full with competition and every worker wants to win this race from each other because they desire to get higher ranks with good salary. This is the predominant reason of this problem. Additionally, they have multitudinous tasks such as various presentations, deadlines, work-sheets to do in their offices. That's why, they spend their most of time in offices. For example, A recent newspaper report shows that people spend many years of their life in workplace instead on other activities of life. Physical activities are indispensable to avoid oodle of health diseases. Firstly, employers have to provide gym facility in their offices as well as they have to make mandatory for every employee to invest some time there. Secondly, everyone is fully depended on different kind of utilities that are the result of the growth of the technology. Such as, moter -vehicles, washing machines and many more. Workers also have to avoid some technical gadgets and they should try to do things by themselves. For instance, employees should tried to avoid driving and they should use bicycles or walk to cover small walks. To recapitulate, people have to maintain balance in their outdoor life and working life. I think, it is imperative that everyone should have to aware about health issues which are create with the lack of exercise plus they have to give priority to their health, not wealth.