Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that this days the importance of studying in the classroom with other students.In thiss essay,some of them think that studying with other students more efficent, I agree with those who believes the studying with the others is more efficient. In terms of reason, the most significant reason that is studying with other students make a good chance to discuss some point that may not understanding well and creat a chance to every students to participate on the discussion to explain some lectures they not understanding. Besides that, there is no distruption by phone and another technology that make them less concentrated. However, some people think there is a cons in studying in a group of student on the classroom. Firstly, the most substantial drawback is on the pandamic so learning online at the house is importance to safe many lives. Thus, some of the students who suffering Change the form of the verb suffer show examples from respiratory disease there is a high threaten on their lives and their family to be infected. Secondly, the students become more accessable on the lectures every time they want. In additon to that, some of the family who not have a funds enough to involve their children in the school. In conclusion, some of family perfer their children or even that adult to study in the classroom with other students. Therefore, there a some aspect stuation that i mentioned. I believe that the prons is overcome the crons.