In many countries paying for things using mobile phone app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

It has been a new trend in majority of the countries that bill payment is quite flexible through mobile phones.In my opinion, I think that the advantages of paying money through advanced technology are more compared to its disadvantages. On the one hand, there are many benefits to online payment. Firstly, it is not at all safe to keep huge amount of money as notes in hand due to the chance of theft and attack from others. Therefore, phone app will be a great help for the people to pay the bill instantly. Secondly, by the development of new technologies it aids to save the time and transaction will be done with in a blink o eyes. For example, especially in big malls and shops there is no need to count the money and purchase the things, insteed all will be happened in a minute. Thirdly, technologies will ensure the payment accuracy by providing detailed invoice, as a result, in the future consumer could clam for any transaction error if it occurs accidently. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to online payment, such as it is some time easy for the hackers to enter in to Join the words into show examples the personal details of the buyer and withdraw the money. Moreover, if there is no proper networking it is not easy to do any payment through mobile app, hence excellent internet is mandatory for the development to being Change the form of the verb be show examples in action. However, these demerits are all preventable through conscious action by the purchaser. Everyone should safe gaurd their personal details prior to the payment, as well as make sure that there is good internet access in the mobile phones. In conclusion, new tecnologies on shopping will ensure the instant payment and it also enable the people to save the time. Therefore negative aspect of mobile payment could be weighed less when compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to its positive aspects.