Thanks to the development of science and technology, the lifestyle have become more and more similar across the World. Do you think it is positive or negative development .

As the development of science and technology has brought significant changes to our life, the lifestyle of different countries is becoming similar day by day compared to in the past. From my perspective, it is a positive development for a couple of reasons. To begin with, World trade has become global with increasing developed technology,and it is worth bearing in mind that science is the most important factor for this phenomenon. That is to say, the improvement of technology and science enable more efficient trade between different state around the globe.the number of current output increase with efficient commerce.the more the number of production grows up significantly, the more the cost of prime will tend to decrease. therefore,people could be access to buy what they want over the web sites no matter where in the world they live easily and without inflated prices. For example; the same clothes sales over the internet are used by most of the population of the World. therefore, you could more likely see some people wearing the same jeans or t-shirts. İn the other hand, there is an array of factors affecting the community as not only educational but also cultural effects. Primarily, people become aware of other cultures. Put simply, knowing different cultures lead to a decrease in cultural differences, which ensures to get along well the societies with each other because population communicate with each other easily. Equally importantly, the internet ensures to change in education styles. most countries give lessons over the internet to their students. put simply, this means easy access to information for all society and the same educational method. İn conclusion, although living is more and more similar to other region has some disadvantages, ı think that it is not a negative development for community and individuals.