. The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the growth of a child is based on the skills aquired by parents on parenting courses. I agree with this opinion, mostly because a large procentage of newly parents complain because they are not sure what to do obce the baby is born and often they need help. I believe that a course can give you basic notions of how to establish a good education, what is importnat for a child during different stages of his life and how can you meet these requirments. I would love to see courses of how to take care of a new born, a baby and an adolescents because needs change during the life of a boy or girl. Looking in perspective, most people need help form either relatives or friends. They ask for advice, they look for ideas of how to educate them and are conatantly comparing their children with others. I also believe that most of the parents will firstly be very suspicious of this types of courses because there is a general believe we have an instinct that guide us, but surely most of us lack that instinct even though we don't admit. Therefore, I feel that a parenting course is an usefull tool to try and raise your children by experts standards, ensuring an armounious growth.