Logging of the rain forests is serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

The needs of the people have been growing rapidly in today’s world, it could be in terms of having fancy furniture at home or a designing building with wood interior. This essay agrees that, cutting down the trees has a vital effect on rain forest resulting catastrophic outcomes in human and animal life. Further, it will emphasize on the fact that the people will have less amounts of trees left to breathe and gradually animals may vanish from the planet. To begin with, plants play a very significant role in living beings either in terms of supplying oxygen or protecting them from harmful gases. Importance of preserving rain forest for human needs is gradually slowing down in this generation. Which is resulting in deforestation. For example, countries like Nepal who is surprisingly rich in natural resources has been struggling to protect its rain forest from human theft. As a consequence, there has been so many landslide cases in eastern part of it. Hence, it is going to be very common in near future that people will suffer from breathing problem due to lack of plants. In addition, flora and fauna are considered as a two different part of coin which is inseparable from each other. A rising demand of modified furniture and advanced wooden interior in the building is leading this world towards horrific problems putting high impact on them. For instance, it is showed by the research that numerous wildlife is vanished because of deforestation. Therefore, it is crucial that how negatively this human advancement is affecting on precious wealth of planet Earth. In conclusion, it is undeniable that how badly this world is suffering from the desertification. Each tiny creature is in great danger due to it. If we human do not stop influencing in fancy crafted wooden interior then it is impossible to save this planet from collapsing.