People believe that these days there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this? How to improve this?

Politeness and respect towards society are gradually diminishing among the modern generation. Initially, this essay will suggest that the biggest reasons for this phenomenon are insufficient guideline by parents and less confidence level in people and then argue that strong family bonds and acceptance of failure are the most viable solutions. To begin with, the foremost cause of this is that in the fast-paced era the working-class parents are spending their time at workplaces rather than with their children. As a result, their nature becomes unfriendly and they do not obtain the basic moral values of giving respect to others. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that more than 65% of today's generation failed to show good moral character to elders. Moreover, while participating in any field of life they tend to achieve their desires at any cost. Consequently, the unavailability of tolerance among youngsters is making them violent person. Therefore, undeveloped maturity level in today's generation makes them anti-social person. Nevertheless, a myriad of effective solutions can be employed to change this type of attitude of people. Firstly, it is a universal truth that parents are the best teacher for their kids. Thus, while spending quality time with children can make them noble person. Secondly, it is folks own responsibility as well to control their eagerness instead of becoming impatient to fulfil their dreams. Accordingly, they will be able to achieve the desired goals. For example, while struggling in different parts of life most people disrespect others. Hence, the contribution of guardians and high confidence can be improved the way of showing respect to communities. To conclude, due to less socialization the modern population become disobey and this behaviour disappointed to society especially the elderly. However, the involvement of family members in children's mental development and learning basic rules of life from society are some logical solutions to tackle this issue.