It is widely held belief that leaders are born. On the other hand people believe that leadership can be learned.discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is well acknowledged that the comprehensive development of society lies in the hands of an eligible leader. It is a debatable subject whether the leadership quality is inborn or gained through training. Both sides would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with,proponents of inborn leadership have their own justification to think so. Firstly, individuals who are having good talents to guide people are considered to be born leaders. To elaborate, they have the insight to lead society in the right direction even during any dangers. For example, a community overcome perilous issues with the proper guidance of a compatible leader. Besides that, such people would be commanding over others since their childhood. For instance, one of the well-known leaders APJ Abdul kalam exhibited leadership quality from his early childhood. It has been narrated in his autobiography. At the same time, even if an individual does not have such innate talent to lead others, it could be acquired through proper training not only from parents but also from schools. To explain, parents considered being superior to others in nourishing children with everything they need. They could inculcate the importance of such good quality by handling simple responsibility to their children. For instance, when elder children have given the responsibility to look after their siblings, it could bring some sort of commanding power in their mind. Moreover apart from parents schools could do this job better. For an illustration, teachers could give a student, control over a class. It instils a sense of leadership in the pupil's mind. To summarize,in my opinion, the inborn factor is necessary to become a responsible leader. Nevertheless, people could become the successful leader with proper guidance from teachers and parents.