The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the most significant aspect while opting a profession is whether an individual would acquire high remunerations in the end of the month. This essay agrees with the given notion. Firstly, this essay would discuss that money would help people to look after their family. Secondly, it would discuss that a person could use the income to open up their own company. High income would enable a person to look after their family members. If a person has a lucrative job, then he or she would receive an adequate sum in the end of the month through which they could purchase basic amenities. Due to inflation, the prices of basic products, which we consume every day, such as wheat, pulses, and spices are exorbitant. Thus, extra income is required in order to make the ends meet. As a result, if a person is receiving a high income then he or she would bear the expenses of his family. For instance, according to a recent survey held in Delhi, which is the capital of India, eighty per cent of people, who have a master's degree are working in senior posts in various companies. An individual could open up their own organization in the future if he has a high paying job. Since capital and financial resources is required for a startup. Therefore, if a person has a high paying job, then he or she could save money for a considerable amount of time. Consequently, Once they have enough capital to hire employees, then they could register their firm, and officially start a company. For example, Elon Musk, who is a billionaire, and the managing director of Tesla and SpaceX, revealed in an interview that before setting up his own organisation, he had a lucrative job in Australia. He further revealed that he worked their for five years and eventually saved the money to form his first company. To conclude, I believe that an individual should make sure before starting their career that he or she would receive high salaries if they pursue that particular profession. Not only they would be able to manage their family expenses, but they might open up their own enterprise in the future.