Nowadays older people who need employment have to compete with younger people. What problem does this cause and what are the solutions?

Department stores must need to sell the food within their origin of the country instead of the imports from international countries.  I will explain my opinion clearly in the below paragraphs and with a proper conclusion. Firstly, in my opinion, department stores need to sell foods on the origin of the country and international countries because in our country we do not have any proper corn crops. Moreover, corn was the best food to eat and to stay fit which was mainly preferred by athletics and also corn has fewer calories, which contains high proteins, fibers to our body. However, corn was very cheap to the point of cost any person in our country could easily afford it. For instance, one of my friends and his name is Vinesh. He was very interested in the cricket game and also he was also a state-level player. One day I asked him about diet, he said he mainly eats corn because it has fewer calories and is high protein. Secondly, every country has to do exports and imports where they can easily get more money and apart from this, they will get some friendship from those two countries. India has very few resources for petroleum products. Where India tries to import from different countries and also India was the second population country in the world. India mainly imports petroleum from the country Dubai For instance, Dubai was a very poor country. After the export of petroleum to many countries, Dubai generated more income on export business and now Dubai was the fifth richest country in the world. To conclude, there is a lot of lack of food resources in the country India because of this India will import food from other countries. By doing exports and imports the government will earn more money, and they can easily spend it.