In many countries , people now wear Western clothes rather than traditional clothing .Why? Is this positive or negative

Is is argue that number of people get dressed which based on Western style instead of using traditional clothes in these days in various places around the world. Although some people believe that there are clear disadvantages of this phenomenon. I would confident to say that advantages are more significant. Regarding the enormous issue, the reason why select western clothes more than historical costume due to the fact that they are suitable for the modern period as well as activities of consumers will be inconvence inconvenient if people put on a traditional contume costume in a daily basis. Take the example of, Ao dai which is a national dress in Vietnam. Although it has a strong meaning to the history of Vietnam, the Vietnamese still do not use it frequently in daily life because it make user do not be comfortable. However, Ao Dai is dressed for a crucial occasion related to a cultural events in Vietnam. Moreover, Suits or office uniform are appropriate for users's activities when they employ at workplace. Secondly, Western garments have many choices of style based on indiviual personality. They are able to choose diferent color combine with many of farbic that they interested in. In addition, young people can imitate the celebrities outfit throughout the number of entainments activities such as American film, the US-UK music which is displayed on Television to attract a great deal of attention by their outfit. By contrast, it will bring impacts if people overuse modern clothes. It may result of loss of culture as tradition costume is one of special feature to indentify among the nations in the world. Simultaneously, it is also the pride of each country as well as the neighbors country can explore and enjoy a beauty inhabitants throughout traditional clothing. At in all, it seems to me that we gain more than we lose from this movement because we have many of option to decide the outfit suitable for our personality. Therefore, we become unique and cofident with ourselves.