Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

When talking about a healthy body, many factors are being discussed and one of them is physical exercise. As per a recent study report by renowned doctors on global health, crowd are not paying much attention to their fitness. This essay will bring light to the causes of it and what are the better ways to resolve this hurdle. It has been observed that the working class neglect the fitness due to the tremendous pressure of work now a day. As the workload and competition have been increased to survive, these people put complete focus on their official action. As per employment classification, 70% of the working generation has health issues. Furthermore it is found that younger class is attracted towards Internet games, chatting websites and all types of inhouse activities, which are stopping them to go outside and play on the ground or do some workout. Another reason is a Television, most of the families nowadays waste their time in watching various reality shows and sessions, due to which they spend most of the time sitting at one place. So it is time to look in-depth of these reasons to find a better solution. Every individual is responsible for this problem and has to think about what is a better way to come out of this situation. The main point is, an individual has to come out of his routine work and spear a good amount of time to do a proper workout. People can use the jogging park to walk, run and do some sort of physical activities. Government bodies or corporate sectors should also encourage people to do regular workout by introducing new policies or schemes. Schools or educational institutions should include a separate subject to involve students in physical activities. There are few steps taken by the educational department and the study shows that, pupils who are involved in physical exercise are scoring more in their main academic subjects. To conclude, It is a most important point that every person has to focus on their own physical activities to improve the health and this can be achieved by collective efforts from people and political bodies to give future to a new generation by doing regular exercise.