In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that creating a new bullet train and investing money in is a crucial thing. While it is a commonly held belief that the bullet train railway will help a lot of people in the future, there is also an argument that investment should be on improving existing public transport. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, railway lines will help improve people's lives in the future. In other words, for people who have various jobs in different cities, bullet trains will help them to move between these countries without any worries. In addition, it will help them, such as they will not be tired because they don't have to go for ride for long hours and it will be useful and convenient as well. For example, in Saudi Arabia, we have a train railway connecting various cities like Jeddah, Medina and Makkah, and from this invention, people could move between them comfortably. On the other hand, people who think that the government should improve public transport has many important reasons, moving between streets to another is one of the reasons for them to consider. Also, some individuals sanctifies private life, so we can say that maybe they want the government to invest in roads because of their car and some roads will destroy the only transport thing they have. For instance, 90% of Indian people always complain about their roads and the limitations of public transport because not all of them have the ability to buy their own cars. To sum up, there are no easy answers to this question because everyone has their own life. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is essential for the government to consider and invest funds in the railways but keeping in mind to consider people's social lives, some of them are poor and don't have the ability to buy a ticket. Also, it is important to improve public transport so the movement between cities can be easy.