Some people think that it is an individual responsibilty to take care of an environment but others think it is government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Some group of people think that protecting environment is only people's response, while others argue that the government also has to take steps. In my own opinion, I believed that both government and individuals must guard our environment. On the one hand, it is argued that per person must do some important things to keep the environment. First and foremost, they must solve the pollution issue. Because pollution is extremely harmful for the environment. Individuals must keep clean the area, where they are living. If everyone keep clean at least their own territory, pollution will be decrease, which is beneficial for the environment. Secondly, everyone must plant at least one tree. Because trees have a vital part of life. They take the carbon gas to themselves, which is awful for people's lives, and give the oxygen to environment. On the other hand, it seems to me that there are a lot of things that must be done by government to take care of the nature. To begin with, to reduce pollution government should decrease the number of factories and also cars in the country. Because the gas that come from cars and factories damage the nature every day and this is governmental responsibility. In addition, statement should invest the money to some groups that plant trees every territory of county. Giving an example, in Azerbaijan government invest the money on the group, which named IDEA, plant flowers, trees, clean the most areas of country. Hence, the air get fresher. If statement do not help this group to guard the environment, they probably will not do a lot of things to protect the nature. To sum up, while some people think that only citizens can keep the environment, I believe that government has necessary responsibility on protecting the nature.