Some people think all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until they at least 18 years old, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that students receive full-time study until they are 18 years old, However. Some people do not agree. From my perspective, It necessary for the student to receive their education until they reach adulthood. These reasons as fellows. Receiving a full-time study is crucial for students. First of all, in addition to basic knowledge of various subjects, a full-time course provides students with an opportunity to acquire social skills. If the school is a society, students can learn communication skills, teamwork, leadership, active listening, and other ability. Besides, full-time schools can give children a certain degree of protection. Some socially and emotionally immature students want to interrupt their studies and go to society because of academic performance and family problems. In the end, they may not find a place to stay and go astray. If they remain together at school, reduce committed crime, and the teachers instil moral educations. Therefore, students ought to be in school until they reach adulthood, However, this does not mean that all students have to stay until the age of 18. After all, if some students have remarkable talents, they need to leave school to explore and cultivate them. For example, athletes or underage artists can play their extraordinary competence accompanied by their parents or coaches. Their talents are explored and cultivated at an appropriate age. In conclusion, it is indeed for students to receive full-time study until they are 18 years old unless students who have facility talents can have exceptions.