With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. what benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty ? how can this be solved?

Nowadays, many nations are losing their natural beauty spots due to the rapidly growing of populations and urbanization. Throughout this essay, I will discuss some positive effects from protecting areas of natural beauty and suggest some possible solutions. To begin with, natural beauty spot can definitely boost the nation's economy by attracting more tourist, within the nation and internationally. There are many travellers enjoy visiting and be close to the nature area so that they can get away from the busting urban city for relaxation. Therefore, more tourists lead to more national revenue. Furthermore, protecting areas of natural beauty provides places for local to enjoy and destress, which will also increasse the national's working force productivty. Last but not least, natural areas are often biodiverse, by preseving the animal habitat would also promotes healthy ecosytem ecosystems and prevent animal from extinction. In order to address the problem, local government should closely monitors and introduces law to protect the natural beauty spot from industrial pollution. Using areas nearby natural beauty spot for the development of industry should be prohibited. Moreover, the government should impose harsher fines and punishment for littering and damaging the natural beauty area as well as tightly controlling any illegal hunting activities. In conclusion, reserving natural beauty spot comes with many benefitical impacts, both economic aspect and human wellbeing. Every individuals should be responsbile and take necessary actions to protect it.