With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. what benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty ? how can this be solved?

In this modern society, many nations are losing their natural beauty spots due to the rapidly growing of populations and urbanization. Throughout this essay, I will discuss some positive effects of protecting the area of nature and suggest some possible solutions to prevent further losing it. To begin with, natural beauty spot can definitely boost the country’s economy. For instance, there are many travellers, from local and overseas, enjoys visiting and be close to the nature area so that they can get away from the bustling urban city for relaxation. Therefore, more tourists lead to more national revenue. Furthermore, protecting areas of natural beauty provides places for local citizens to enjoy and destress, which may also increase the productivity level of national working force. Last but not least, nature areas are often biodiverse, by preserving the animal habitat, that would also promote healthy ecosystem and prevent animal from extinction. In order to address the problem, local governments should closely monitor and implement certain regulation to protect the natural spot from industrial pollution. For instance, any companies using areas nearby for the development of industry should be prohibited. Moreover, the government should impose heavy fines and punishment for littering behaviour as well as tighten the control of any illegal hunting activities in the area of natural beauty. To conclude, it is clear to see that preserving natural beauty spot comes with many beneficial impacts, in both economic and human wellbeing aspects. Everyone should be responsible and take necessary actions to protect it.