For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

In this modern society, many people believe subjects such as science, technology and business are more crucial than art, which used to be an important part of all cultures globally. In this essay, I will discuss some reason for this trend and suggest possible solutions to encourage more people in the society to participate in art. People are living in this materialized world with so many new cutting edge of technologies been developed. it is commonly believed that, students should focus and put their effort into subjects which may enhance their abilities to obtain an ideal job with well paid. For instance, students who had completed their professional study in technology related subject would increase their chances to work for an internationl companies such as Google, facebook, very well known to be a great employer who proivded wide range of fringe benefits. As a result, the majority of people tend to go for subject which may help them to make more money. In order to promote art in the society, local goverments government should invest more and grant fundings to support art industries as well as artists who create art works. Art is an important aspect, it is a form of visual communication to express ideas and communicate concepts. Citizens can learn from art and inspired by it. The goverment may support the art by subsidized Change the form of the verb subsidizing show examples the cost of operating art galleries and meseum museums so that the society can have more access to artwork without having to pay for it. Additionaly Additional, art related educational program should be sponsored by the government to encourage more students and artists to create art works. To conclude, it is clear to see the business and technologies have revolusonized this morden world. However, Art is the key element to promote the country’s culture heritage as welll as people's creativity thinking and communication concept. Therefore, the government should play a role to preserve it.