Nowadays, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and technology. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this?

There is no doubt about the betterment of transportation and technology in recent times. As a result, people these days make their living by working from any place. It has many advantages, although we cannot ignore some drawbacks it offers. Starting with the cons, even though the technological advancements have made humans mobile for employment, they feel still attached to their native land. As a result, they are often reluctant to move to new places for their jobs. For instance, even though life is a struggle in metro cities, many community stay there only. Besides, the employees also resist change, thinking about the problems they may face at other places. On the other hand, the tech and transport innovations of recent times have led population to think outside the box. It is evident when we notice the number of folk who move from their countries to other countries. This is because the society now have a connection with their native land even after moving to foreign lands through internet services. Also, the advancement in aviation has led everyone to travel at their will. The modern world is the miniature of all the places together; that is why we can see every food item and custom of any culture found in any corner of the world. In conclusion, Although attachment with the native land and resistance to change still affect public's mindset to stay and work anywhere in the world, the advancement of telecommunication and aviation has led to a paradigm shift in this regard.