Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, purchasing food groceries via the online store or by supermarket has become highly debatable. As few individuals like to buy food essentials by visiting local stores, while others prefer online purchase. This essay will discuss why E-shopping places an important role but why traditional offline food shopping is highly preferable. Firstly, most individuals opt to shop for their daily food essentials through E-commerce food websites. Because they provide various payment options; customer can compare different products via their rating. For example, an online store like food kart provides various payment options like cash on delivery option, payment through credit and debit cards, UPI transaction, additionally, pay later option for premium customers. Due to these reasons, many working individuals prefer online shopping compared to visiting the nearby supermarket. Secondly, on the other side, people choose to do shopping in the traditional way by visiting nearby food store. Where one can select the product by their hands before putting it into the cart, as it gives personal satisfaction. For instance, when purchasing green leafy vegetables it is good to select in-person as it has a positive vibe due to the connection with nature. Therefore, If you have personal time, It is highly recommended to shop food products in the grocery store. In conclusion, would buy a consumable product online is better when compared to purchasing an In- store? This essay discussed why online shopping has efficient payment system but why traditional store gives positive feeling towards shopping experience. In my opinion, visiting store is highly efficient when compared to an online store.