In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are lots of thoughts about kids who work although they are too young. So some part of people against it whereas other people believe that they must know from childhood how to earn money. In my essay I am going to discuss both sides and try to understand this topic. To begin with, many parents try to encourage their children to have work from young years. For example, this work can be unpaid, such as just to do house deals, especially cleaning, washing something. They give arguments that their youngsters will know from kindergarten how hard could be life. What is more, other parents go to the next steps, so their children do work for money. By these methods they want to show them how uneasy you can get money and on what afterwards he or she would spend them. So parents believe that their kid won't buy unnecessary toy after he was working for 3 hours per day. Instead of this,opinion another part of people shouts that obligatory is study. In that case, while a child is studying, he is working. Or another opinion for a more younger child that his visits to kindergarten is his position now. And in most cases adults think so due to their sad childhood where although parents were working all days, they hadn't anything to eat, because it was really big deal. In my opinion, children must know from young years how it is hard to earn even 1 cent, but they must stay children with playing, relaxing, walking, shouting. It is better to know for them what is happiness, kindness, but they have some duties which can teach them some things for future life. All in all, I guess only parents should decide what is good or what is bad for their own child and how to give them life education.