Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Int he world of academic, there are an uncountable theories and research have done, In order to develop this sector in our society, somepeople believe that all information should be shared, where as some data is too valuable and not worth sharing without any conditions. This essay wil discuss both side of notions, as well as my opinion, which will be outlined. The first and foremost reason that the whole data should be freely accessed is that it helps reduce time people have to spend for the existing data. Morethan that, merging those information with ones they have are not only be able to gain knowledge but they can compare those sources. Not to mention that it really helps students who are on process of researching something but they have not enough money to invest to gain a better performance, like effective euippments to facilitate them or some rare books. Like a flip of a cion, this notion poses to certain drawbacks. When it comes to business, some information is confidential and cannot be revealed in public due to a fact that it contains their secret techniques. Take cosmetic formula as an illustration, as it is consedered to be the top secret among all cosmetics and skin care brands, sharing seems to be impossible. Furthermore, some of researchers devote themselves and pushing their most effort to obtain the data. As a consequence, it has much more value than what people can imagine. As the aforementioned reasons, 100% open sources of date far outweigh the drawbacks. It is inevitable that sharing us a decent traits, but not in all cases. Instead, revealing it in just some parts sounds more reasonble and possible for people when it comes to publication sources oh knowledge.