some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging discuss both the views and give your opinion

In the contemporary world,the trend in packaging goods has vastly improvised in recent years,due to, increase the sales by attracting the consumers by attractive and safty exterior. despite of exterior,some have a opinion,that the producers should exclude excess covering, and others have an opinion that its the responsibility of the buyers to omit purchasing with excessive wrappings. This essay would analyse both the phenomenon and give the conclusion. firstly, the impact of environmental pollution due to excess use of polythene in packaging has forseen foreseen as a major detrimental effect, in the modern era. Further,nowadays in packaging sector,the use of pollutants like plastic and polythene have been included in wrapping goods to a peak-level.The hypermarkets could use biodegradable products like papers and glasses. To cite an example, in a grocery in Australia,to purchase coffee or flours the people have to take their own glass containers to reduce the packing of such products. Therefore,the pollution that are caused can be reduced to certain level. Secondly,customer,when they limit the purchasing of such fancy wrapping goods this situation could be reduced. Besides, the public should purchase biodegradable covered goods. thus,automatically the sellers would tranform to eco friendly materials'. For example, the government of srilanka Srilanka has imposed law, to restrict use of food wrapping polythene sheets to import. Therere There, nowdays we can notice the traditional banana leaf food wrapping method has been used these days. Hence, this is a vital development in environment protection. To conclude, environment protection is a global issue. It is the responsibility of each individual to protect our Earth in every nuances. In my point of view, i strongly suggest the major contribution should be deploy from business organisations effectively. however, the public also could contribute their participation to a certain level to overcome these obstacles.