Companies should provide sports and facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, doing sport and lead a healthy life is an important key for our well-being. For these reasons, in this essay I will express the extent to which I agree with companies that should provide sport and facilities for local communities. Above all, it is important to underline that they have all the capacity, in term of money and investment, to provide facilities for city societies. In this essay I will express to which I agree with this statement. First of all, it is possible to recognize that usually big companies organize sport events for their employees, in order to promote the importance of physical activities and also to improve their relationship with sport experiences. For example, there are some football tournaments amongst different local companies where the winner will win a holiday with their colleagues. Therefore, they could enhance their friendship and their health state. Secondly, companies known that is necessary to invest in services and structures because it could increase their business. In fact, it is possible to notice that sometimes they spent money on build or restructure local Universities or Research Centers, in order to funding to the young talents. In addition, for safety purposes, they decided to spent money in “Green Area”, because it could remove crimes from their town. To conclude, there are some reasons for provide both sport and facilities for local communities. Personally, I absolutely agree with the enormous advantages that businesses could find from these type of investments.