In some countries around the world men and women are having children later in life. What are reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

Earlier days, people used to marry at an early age of their life's and was giving birth to children at a young age. However, In Few, countries the trend has changed men and women are giving more importance to their desires than giving life to babies. This essay will discuss the causes of this change and what are the impacts on society and family life. As I mentioned above, These days, the Young generation is much dependent to achieve their goals despite other things such as marriage, children. For Instance, I was born, when my father was 22 and my mother was 20, but nowadays people are not having a child till more than 30. In addition to this, those who are preferring late birth most of them are Average income family's, they believe that, if they have sufficient needs before birth then they would be able to give whichever required for children. therefore, these are some reasons to think children at a late age. though, men and women quiet comfortable at primary level, eventually, they would see many impacts. as I have studied in different articles, when women age increases the conceiveness precentage as well decline, Nevertheless, I studied, 70 years old women was given birth to infant in some other articles. another reason is child might born with low immunity or handcap.so, they need to face so many problems from society if they born like that.