Some individuals feel that working from home, while of benefit to employees, is actually a drawback for employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the technology for communicating remotely has been developed recently, it made workers to be able to work at their home. This is beneficial for employees especially for people who felt going to job place is a burden to them. However, from the perspective of employers, to work remotely have some problems; therefore, in my view, I tend to agree to the premise. Firstly, the employers will be difficult to check whether the staffs are doing their job properly. When the workers work at office, the bosses can see what they are doing because they see each other face to face. On the other hand, if individuals work from home, usually they do not show themself even though they are using technology that can so that the boss cannot realize when they are making mistake or even doing other things. Secondly, the managers will find difficulties to maintain the productivity of the staffs. For the normal work, the bosses communicate with the workers to build a close relationship and make a comfortable atmosphere that develops the individuals’ productivity. However, for the situation of remotely working, the break time that employees can chat with their manager will be lessen; therefore, the communication between them and efficiency of the job will also decrease. In conclusion, I tend to agree with the premise because the employers cannot see what the staffs are doing during the job and make a better relationship with the laborers.