*Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer group lessons. Discuss both views and give your opinion.*

Many folks prefer to attend group classes while on the other hand, some masses feel comfortable in one-on-one classes. This essay will articulate both views along with my perception. To begin with, group learning has a lot of benefits. Firstly, some people prefer to learn in a group, because the discussion is the main key to clear our doubts. For instance, in school, it's easy to teach pupils in a group rather than teaching individually. Secondly, group classes help to form an interactive healthy session which makes people learn in a better way. On the other hand, some people are introverts, they are comfortable learning alone, therefore they prefer to learn individually. However some people want personal attention, so they lag concentration in group classes. For example, students who can't able to learn in schools properly, usually join private classes. To conclude, both the trend have their own pros and cons. In my opinion, group learning is better than individual learning, because interaction is the main key to explore new things.