Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Many people do not want to work in company or organization as an employee. This is because many of them desire to being self -employed. This situation stems from people ’s demands. However, it cannot be denied that being self- employed can be problematic and hard for some people. The reasons why people choose self employment is liberty.Many companies and organizations put some rules for their workers like dress code or time plans. Also, in these places, workers are confronted by difficulties like dictating or manipulating by boss. However, self employment enables individuals to do what they want. For instance, Bill gates who is the founder of Microsoft attach importance to free dress code. This is because he said that when he was a young worker, suits were compulsory for all employees. This situation affected his effectiveness because of disturbance of these dress.In this way, he said that the one of the reason of establishing his company was to get rid of suits. On the one hand, many workers have an idol in business life.. Especially, Many management employees pursue the way of Steve Jobs who is the founder of Apple.After seeing the success of apple,it is evident that many brands about technological devices have emerged like Asus or Lenova. Therefore, many people are predisposed to establishing their company for the sake of achievement. However, the working method of self employment cannot be achieved by all people. This is because it triggers the infinitive amount of stress, and also it can be burden in terms of undertaking responsibilities. For instance, it is evident that many companies can not combat high taxes or the wages of workers. This is because, some entrepreneurs can not adjust all of burdens comprehensively to their company.It is worthwhile to note that they need to know how to deal with stress because, without doubt, stress degrades the quality of effectiveness. To sum up, desire of being self employed can arise from goals and the fond of freedom.Despite these valid reasons, many of them are confronted by stress and the vast amount of responsibilities. However, they should know how to decrease these effect of disadvantages in their business life