Traditional classrooms in the past held lectures with multiple participants. Now that technology makes it easier and faster for students to access information, the need for traditional classroom discussion is becoming less popular. It’s because the internet is a more effective method than the regular classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? What is your personal opinion?

Since the earth started using technology in learning and teaching processes,we started witnessing huge development in our learning speed and comprehension rate.I personally agree with the use of technology and artificial intelligence in the learning process. On one hand, we can simply notice that virtual classrooms become very popular nowadays because it is easily accessible any time, anywhere, for instance,you can surf the internet and join online classrooms in so few seconds furthermore, enjoy learning at your own pace, however, in the past,where no internet is available, people used to go to schools and attend classrooms themselves. This simply makes them exhausting and decreases their comprehension levels.differences between traditional ways and technological ways are hard to pass. Another advantage is that online learning becomes much popular,widely spread in the 21st century. for example,nowadays we have two of the most famous and international platforms,Coursera and future learning which includes several types of courses,diplomas and certificates. so this gives us a wide range of opportunities and makes the learning process easier.Since online teaching became more spread,it is obviously simple not only to get access to any content on the earth but also to join any world-known university,which was inevitable decades ago. Moreover,these platforms contain lectures and courses with high qualitative and quantitative contents.so clearly it better to study virtually than the old method. To conclude,technology and artificial intelligence has contributed dramatically to change the world map in the learning process.From my point of view, if you asked any simple person whether to send his children to a traditional classroom or by one click,save your time and effort,as well as me, he would choose the second choice with its many pros and few cons.