Teenagers in some nations work at jobs while they are still in school. Do you think it is a good idea for students to have jobs? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

Nowadays, students start work along with their studies. In some nations, its a common trend that teenagers work from their early age. Although it is beneficial for them to work during their studies, but there are some consequences of working with studies related to health. Let us discuss both merits and demerits in the following paragraphs. First and the foremost, working with studies is the good use of free time for students. Secondly, it helps the students to learn about their responsibility, punctuality, value of the money and managing time. In addition to it, work during study reduces the money related burden from their family. Apart from that, during job, students gain more knowledge and experience as they interact new people at their workplace. Also, they feel independent and can plan their future accordingly. On the other side, work with study has disadvantages too. The students cannot have enough time for their studies and sometimes the students leave their study for earning more money in their early age which affects on their future. Moreover, the pressure of handling both studies and work can lead students to meantal as well as physical health realted problems during their early age. In addition to it, Working students have less time to participate in extra- curriculm curricular and other activities such as movies, parties with family and friends as these activities are important part of their life. To Summarize, Working along with studies will be beneficial for teenagers in their future but at the same time its also important for them to enjoy with family their family and friends.