Do you think it is necessary for teacher to assign homework for students everyday. Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

In some schools, students are always assigned with homework from their teachers. Homework is the daily process of learning the lessons which are done in class and sometimes it is related to upcoming lessons to be prepared in advance. Although this way of learning is beneficial to students but it also creates a negative impact on students too. Let us examine the views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, homework is the way to increase the knowledge of students. Also, it helps to memorize the students what they learn in the class. Apart from that, assigning daily homework reduces the lazyness and unconcentrated level of the students. For example, by practising class work at home improves and maintains good acedemic record of students. Besides that, solving assigned homework problems without the help of instructor also enhances the thinking skills of students. For instance, students make their own research to solve the problem. In addition to it, somet students are unable to absorb every topic in the class. Homework is the best way to review the class topics again. On the contrary, Daily homework also brings some disadvantages too. First and the foremost disadvantage is that the students do not have enough time to refresh themselves. To exemplify, they have less time to pursue other interest realted activities and for their family too. Additional learning also creates pressure on them which effects the health of students. Moreover, daily homework makes the students frustrated sometimes and they loose their interest in study. To wrap up, According to me, the method of assigning homework to students enhances their skills which will also shape the future of them. But teachers should assign work to their students in a way that they can participate in other activities too.