A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A nation is more fascinated and developed more rapidly when its populace comprises diverse cultures. This essay will have full agreement with this view and elaborates on the positive outcomes of the country economically and socially. There is no doubt that a mixture of varied nationalities plays a key role in expanding the economical growth of a nation. Distant nationalities not only have different religious morals and customs but also have different psychology, which includes intelligence, motivation, courage and dedication. Therefore, specification in each, lead to a better outcome. For Instance, Canada is a country that includes loads of migrants belong to different regions, one statistical figure reveal that a 75% surge in the gross value of a country was contributed by the migrants. It is due to variations, some people are intelligent to solve a task, whereas, others are more dedicated to work, ultimately, there is a good response for a particular task. There is an undeniable fact that living in an area having not same kind of nationalities, provides an opportunity to explore other cultures and accept by the others. Certainly, it devises a sense of love and affection, ultimately, there is more collaboration and cooperation among the society. Therefore, social conflicts deteriorated. To exemplify, one of the United States publication explores that the crime rate gets a dip with the migration of people from different countries as they live together with cooperation. Hence, the country ’s status would likely be good socially around the globe. In conclusion, while the introduction of distant races improves the country financial status, it also inculcates social cooperation and loving togetherness among the society, so state regulatory bodies should explore ways for the migration.