Over the last few decade the media has promoted the image of young thin women as being ideal. What problems has this caused? What solutions can you suggest to this issue?

It is inevitable that our appearance can be perceived as good or bad by people.In recent times, women who are not on the fat are often showcased as perfect. This essay will discuss the issues and how to tackle them. The possible major problem is the way plus size women are being bullied. Firstly,fat women face numerous harassment from the young and the old. For instance, a big size lady in the university of Ibadan in Nigeria was sexually harassed by her colleague after lectures on a weekday. As a result,she lost her self-confidence and withdrawal completely out of the school. Furthermore, lately there have been an increased surge of women who have committed suicide.Because,most chubby women are not expressive,so they prefer not to speak up when faced with such situation. In addition,some plus size females have resulted to go for enhancement surgery and this has led to their death. Regarding the possible solution is probably a consultation with a mental health therapist. They would be free to talk about their challenges. Also having supportive and enlightened family and friends go a long way in aborting any suicidal thoughts. For instance,a friend of mine was advised by her friend to visit the therapist physician after having a session with her she felt much better about herself. In conclusion, although the major issues that arise from women being on the big size are reduced self esteem and they ending Change the form of the verb end show examples their life. Therefore,being with the right set of people that would inspire and encourage them would be of great benefit.