Many things that used to be done by hand are now being done by machines. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In recent years, many personal types of equipment have made replace by traditional methods in urban and suburban households. It has been contemplated by some individuals machines make it easier to do work. In this essay, I will try to figure all disadvantages and advantages. Firstly and foremost, using electrical gadgets are may not healthy for us. This means that equipment, especially food preparation ones produced the output are not organic and natural for human lives it replaces physical efforts. For instance, as much blender trash food in technical ways, people cannot be able to take up to food proteins. On the other hand, the way of technology especially makes it easy for everyone's lives. However, people can save more time and get a good result just because of the technology at the household level. For example, nowadays automated vacuum cleaners became too easy to clean his/her house so they use this time for other chores. As a consequence, this kind of lifestyle development would not pave everyone's way with comfort, but also for society and the economy. To sum up, many electronic gadgets are making their way to a number of regular families for a better mean of their time as well as money, despite the chance of not getting healthier. Technology, therefore, will keep penetrating more in our daily routine, though it may result in many drawbacks.