Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

Every person likes cleanliness. This is the reason many individuals say it is vital to keep your house and office clean, and also to stay organize and keep everything in its right place. I also agree with this statement. In this essay, I will delve into why folks should stay tidy and well-organized. To begin with, there are immense benefits when everything is placed in the right place. First of all, it is easy to find, when we know where we keep our important documents then one can easily locate them without any hassles especially in case of emergency when people have less time. For instance, I keep all my crucial certificates in a paper bag which I keep in my safe drawer. So, whenever I need them I know where to look without any worry. Additionally, one can only be organized when they keep things in the correct location. Furthermore, the unclean place is not liked by anyone whether it is the person's living or working space. When an individual stays neat and clean, it leaves a better impression upon others, after that only people visit their place again because nobody likes to live in a dirty environment. To exemplify, if employers come to the employee workstation and notice rubbish is thrown everywhere, it will give them an overview that person does not value its office. Even if the worker is efficient, they will consider this as bad behavior. To conclude, although organizing all the things is not an essay task if a person is messy, its advantages can not be overlooked. Besides this dirty place in not liked by anyone.