Online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores.Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Purchasing things via internet is removing do personally shopping from stores. It is seem to be, merits and demerits for individuals which I will substantiate in my upcoming paragraphs with appropriate examples. To commence with, shopping by online provides a plethora of benefits. Firstly, if people so busy in their work and study then they can easily buy their necessary things with the help of internet from sitting their home or office. For instance, I purchase my clothes and other accessories through shopping applications namely amazon, snapdeal and fungzee. Secondly, various types of apps on mobile get opportunities to see lots of latest collections on a similar time. Especially, new generation more fascination about online shopping owing to follow latest trendy clothes,gadgets and accessories such as jeans, tops, watches, laptops, tabs and mobiles.From my point of view, buying things by online gives a wide range of options to buy different types of things in easy way. On the contrary, at the same time online shopping put some negative impacts on people's shopping habits.I realize purchasing things online it does not come with good qualities of products or materials even it does not durable such as my one of friends bought a watch via online but after some days it started to create problem and stopped working. Hence, sometimes do shop by online become the reason waste of money. However, shopping by shops and stores, people can personally check the quality and originality of the product and get statisfications. I feel go to stores and buy things like tiresome but people can receive good service with good stuffs. To summarize, online shopping gives benefits as well as a number of demerits because of completely depends on online facilities not prove beneficial but it makes easy to do shopping during busy days. Alternatively, some of people still prefer to visit shop for buy their things which address as proper shopping.