Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The issue of human activities effects on ecosystems and the environment has been a lot of debates. Some might say that the actions of human to tree and creature bring our life better so that these are not able to be changed. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that the extinction of animals is threatened by a human. Viewing from general perspectives, this essay will discuss both viewpoints and I personally follow the former opinion by following reasons. To begin with, it is difficult to change human behaviours to the flora and fauna. Firstly, we can not eliminate the policy of using animals for business and medical treatment material. For instance, Hermes or other luxury brands often earn profit from the rich due to selling bags and other accessories which are produced by the skin of crocodile or anaconda and these activities will contribute to developing fashional industry in the world. Secondly, currently, most means of transport carbon dioxide releasing due to be used by gasoline which is the main and popular fuel for most of the people so that we can not be easy to replace other energy and no intention to travel without gasoline. Finally, the natural environment can not be back even the policy is taken to prohibit exploited forest. It will cause a lack of housing. Moreover, if the factories are closed, more people will become unemployed and lack undersupply of goods and the economy will be a downturn. On the other hand, a lot of flower and animals danger of extinction. In China, experts predict panda will disappear because of bamboo shortage and global warming in order to improve the situation the government are protecting their habitat and surroundings by setting nature reserve areas. However, we can not deny the benefits of human to plants and beast which bring better conditions to our life. In conclusion, despite both plants and animal are not recovered, but we are still trying to save our environment and make the best use of what the naturally endowed.