when a country develops it technology,the traditonal skills and ways of life die out. it is pointless to try and keep them alive.

Technology is crucially needed in our life,yet some people think that it has negatively affected our ways of life and took us to lose our traditional skills. I agree with this opinion to some extent. Obviously, automation has changed our life dramatically, however it has caused some ways in our activities to disappear, for example, many individuals use automatic cars nowadays without doing any exertion in driving. also, many craftsmen,service sophisticated machines in their jobs, as carpenters did not use to cut wood manually, instead use the cutter machines. another point is that most people around the globe utilize social media applications and websites like Facebook, Twitter, What's up and many other apps to contact each other instead of having face-to-face conversations. this helps to increase the feeling of loneliness especially amongst youth, thus it kills many old life events.but, i am utterly convinced that our losses may not be compared to our benefits. On the other hand, the technological revolution has enhanced our life quality, for instance, almost all corporations around the globe use computers and machines to lead productivity process and not person efforts.so now most factories and companies are in no need of many employees. technology has improved our ways of communication as well, we use the internet to keep in touch with others on a daily basis, consequently this process saves time and effort, so I can totally say that we can't live without technology in our life, like computers, mobile phones, and most importantly the internet service. Hence,we see that technology is the main pillar for all of us especially in the 21st century,indeed we have lost our old life good habits,but we still have some of it, furthermore with technology,everything became easy and fast.