Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibilities of teachers, while other thinks this is role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There can be little room of doubt that discipline offspring is one of the pressing tasks nowadays. While some citizens hold the notion that instructors should take responsibility towards discipline children, others deem that this mission should be taken by the parents. I completely agree with later point of view Both sides of the argument will be discussed in the following essay and I will present my point of view. On the one hand, fathers and mothers should control their dependents this is due to the fact they know their dependents better than instructors. To explain this point more, because the parents have full awareness of their children, they have comprehensive understanding of their upbringing Therefore, the parents understand the reasons behind misbehavior or atrocious actions.Another pivotal point is the custodians in any household are ultimately responsible for the raising of their juniors Iff the parents do not take responsibility towards their own children, this can dilute the rules of the parents towards their children. On the other hand, On the other hand, those who claim that instructors should discipline children have compelling reasons First, it-is the responsibility of the teachers to maintain discipline in the classroom Second, because the teachers are qualified in different discipline techniques, they are able to direct students to be well-behaved Nott only the teachers teach students, but also they can learn them the correct conduct at school For example,if teachers do not discipline a naughty child,other children will suffer from disruption. In conclusion,despite the significance importance of teachers in controlling children and imparting information,I wholeheartedly believe that the parents should take responsibility towards their children.