Despite a variety of sports facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there are many individuals who are still diagnosed with a certain disease that are caused by poor lifestyle. It is not too late to find solution to this problem and this essay will discuss to you some of my suggestions Poor eating habits outweighs the need to engage in sports activites because food advertisement are more common in social media than sports casts and campaigns. This causes citizens to be acttracted in food products than physical exercise. Therefore, despite advancements in gym facilities and equipments, many individuals are still gaining weight and are prone to have an increased cholesterol and fat levels in their bodily system. A solution I suggest that more sectors be involved in advertising sports and fitness campaigns. For instance more companies to provide support by searching for new ideas to make these campaigns effective. Through this, the media supporting physical activities will be more attractive and will call the attention of the society. Furthermore, this may help to gain more readers and citizens to grasp the concept of the need to really push themselves to be more fit. In conclusion, there are variety of ways to implement healthy living through exercise and this can be gained merely by delgating this task to other agencies. In a way, this new group can provide new ideas on how to implelement sports campaigns.