It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for the individual and society Do you Agree or Disagree ?

Some people believe that the favorable age for marriage is up to 30 because it has a positive impact on the person and society. I agree with the statement that early marriage has more advantages than drawbacks, and some of them are a personal change and a power of motivation.  With regards to individuals, at young ages, their habits are not yet formed rather than in the middle age as there is inexperience in relationships. Also, people changing habits demonstrate how couples fall in love with each other. Feeling a lack of experience in relationships, young couples are trying to adapt to each other and adjust to each other, and change their habits to please the partner. In such a way, they demonstrate their amorousness. Thus, the process of adaptation and grinding to each other will be easier than when it is scarred out between mature people. Yet another positive aspect of marriage before 30 is that individuals are building a career during that time, study at university or set up their own business. When people have a sense of solidarity and love for a wife or a husband, they are able to overcome obstacles and reach the top in their careers. Therefore, early marriage can contribute to the development of top specialists and highly- achieved individuals in society.  In conclusion, my personal opinion coincides with the view that early marriage has a positive effect not only on an individual but also on society. At young ages people are likely to change their habits, can easier adapt each other. Moreover, due to marriage, they may motivate each other to become highly-achieved individuals in society.